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		<title>Key E-Commerce Metrics You Should Be Tracking</title>
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		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Zayn]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 11 Mar 2023 17:15:55 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Important metrics for e-commerce]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Key E-Commerce Metrics You Should Be Tracking]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[which e-commerce metric is best for your business?]]></category>
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					<description><![CDATA[<p>E-commerce metrics. Every marketer has heard of them, but most analyze only the most basic ones &#8211; which can be checked in a few seconds using Google Analytics 4 or simple calculations (e.g., return on investment, bounce rate, or website traffic). Is it enough to achieve spectacular success and satisfy your client enough? In no [&#8230;]</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.seocalling.com/key-e-commerce-metrics-you-should-be-tracking/">Key E-Commerce Metrics You Should Be Tracking</a> first appeared on <a href="https://www.seocalling.com">SEO Calling</a>.</p>]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><b>E-commerce metrics. Every marketer has heard of them, but most analyze only the most basic ones &#8211; which can be checked in a few seconds using Google Analytics 4 or simple calculations (e.g., return on investment, bounce rate, or website traffic). Is it enough to achieve spectacular success and satisfy your client enough? In no case!</b></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">If you want to record outstanding results and consciously maximize profits in your clients&#8217; enterprises &#8211; take a step further than the competition. Start analyzing key e-commerce metrics. Don&#8217;t limit yourself to the most basic ones. Base your marketing strategy on valuable measures referring to, among others:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">sales,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">customer,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">website traffic.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Working in marketing is no joke. It&#8217;s a huge responsibility. </span><b>Your task is to bring valuable traffic to the client&#8217;s website, which will translate into maximizing conversion, building brand recognition, and creating trust among potential buyers. </b></p>
<blockquote><p><em><strong>Do you want your competition to overtake you? If not, get to work and take your customers seriously. Start by tracking key e-commerce metrics. This article is significant to you. Good luck!</strong></em></p></blockquote>
<h2><strong>How to figure out which e-commerce metric is best for your business?</strong></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">If you think the metric you want to focus on may affect your client&#8217;s financial results &#8211; undertake its analysis. This is a simple way to increase their satisfaction with marketing activities conducted by your agency.</span></p>
<p><b>What works best for your business are metrics that deliver concrete results. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should also choose metrics that facilitate the implementation of planned strategic goals, e.g.:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">achieving a conversion rate of 60%</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">increasing customer engagement by 40%,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">reducing the number of abandoned carts by 50%.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Talk to the client and jointly determine which indicators will be appropriate for the specificity of his business. Remember that </span><b>some metrics are closely related. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">For example &#8211; if you reduce the bounce rate, there is a high probability of improving the average time on site, etc.</span></p>
<h2><strong>Important metrics for e-commerce</strong></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">There are many important e-commerce KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) that allow you to assess business success objectively. Thanks to a meticulous analysis of the most critical indicators, you will learn, among others:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Why don&#8217;t customers complete their purchases?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How much do your customers spend on average on each product or service?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">What percentage of consumers do not complete the transaction?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How many customers have shopped more than once on your website?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Are customers loyal to your brand?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How much can you earn from working with a client for a certain period?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How many repetitive trades are you generating?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">What does the average customer acquisition cost?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">What is the total time spent on the site?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How many unique site visits do you record?</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">What percentage of people leave your site without converting?</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Below we present key e-commerce metrics related to sales, customers, and traffic on your website. By adequately analyzing them (and implementing the necessary changes to improve them)</span><b>, you will become more effective in business, resulting in greater customer satisfaction and, consequently, maximization of your company&#8217;s budget.</b></p>
<h2><strong>Sales related</strong></h2>
<blockquote><p><em><strong>The key e-commerce metrics related to sales:</strong></em></p></blockquote>
<h3><strong>Sales conversion rates (per traffic channel)</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Sales conversion rates are an essential metric that you should pay attention to when managing small, medium-sized, and large-scale online stores. </span><b>You can use it to measure the effectiveness of your sales team. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">For example &#8211; if the marketing department acquires 300 potential customers, the sales team transforms them into so-called paying customers.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Let&#8217;s assume that 45 of 300 potential customers have purchased a product. Then, the sales ratio will be 15% (on this basis, you will determine the company&#8217;s marketing effectiveness). Is it good? The answer to this question depends on, among others:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">specifics of the industry in which you operate;</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">the market in which you sell;</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">previous sales results.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Databox research shows that about 40% of marketers treat the conversion rate as one of the most important KPIs in e-commerce.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Application of sales conversion rates in practice</strong></h3>
<p><b>Regular (and above all, consistent) verification of the sales conversion rates metric will allow you to determine why customers do not finalize their purchases.</b></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Thanks to an in-depth analysis of the discussed metric, you will find a solution to improve sales and acquire as many valuable potential customers as possible, who are distinguished by a high probability of making a purchase conversion.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Average order value</strong></h3>
<p><b>You will learn how much your customers spend by analyzing the average order value (AOV) metric.</b></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">To calculate AOV, divide your total revenue by the number of all orders. This is an extremely simple metric to measure and significant because </span><b>it</b> <b>will help you measure profits and set purchasing goals for new customers.</b></p>
<h3><strong>How does the AOV be helpful?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Using the AOV metric will motivate you to set more ambitious goals. In the first month, you can assume that the average order value will be $40 and that you want to make a profit of $8,000. Then you should get at least 200 customers.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">In the following months, it is worth setting higher (but measurable) goals that will allow you to achieve the assumed annual income (or exceed it).</span></p>
<h3><strong>Shopping cart abandonment rate</strong></h3>
<p><b>The shopping cart abandonment rate indicates the percentage of customers who add products to the cart but do not complete the transaction. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">It&#8217;s more common than you think &#8211; according to </span><span style="color: #ff6600;"><strong><a style="color: #ff6600;" href="https://baymard.com/lists/cart-abandonment-rate" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Baymard statistics</a></strong></span><span style="font-weight: 400;">, about 70% of people abandon shopping carts.</span></p>
<h3><strong>How to reduce the shopping cart abandonment rate?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Considering the current e-commerce standards, you can reduce the shopping cart abandonment rate in 5 ways:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>shortening the delivery time </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">(up to 2-3 days);</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>reducing delivery costs </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">(or eliminating them);</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>simplifying the purchasing process </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">(e.g., by removing pop-ups);</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>eliminating broken subpages </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">(redirections will help you with this);</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>by implementing additional forms of payment </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">(both standard and less common).</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">We also recommend using remarketing &#8211; one of the most popular </span><span style="color: #ff6600;"><strong><a style="color: #ff6600;" href="https://www.42connect.com/insights/7-ways-to-drive-traffic-to-your-ecommerce-store/">ways to drive traffic to your e-commerce store</a></strong></span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> and attract undecided customers back.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Repeat purchasers rate</strong></h3>
<p><b>Repeat buyers rate are the consumers who have made purchases on your site more than once. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">To count a customer as a &#8220;repeat buyer&#8221;, focus on the second completed transaction.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">We will explain it with a simple example &#8211; if out of 1000 customers, 250 people made repeat purchases, the repeat purchasers rate will be 25%.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Why is the repeat purchasers rate significant?</strong></h3>
<p><b>Repeat buyers&#8217; rate determines the loyalty of your customers. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">This is an excellent measure by which you can estimate long-term profits (e.g., over the next few years).</span></p>
<h3><strong>Customer related</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The key e-commerce metrics related to the customer:</span></p>
<h3><strong>Customer retention rate</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The customer retention rate is one of the essential e-commerce indicators. It defines the percentage of current customers who will remain, the so-called active buyers, after a specific period (e.g., one year from the last transaction).</span></p>
<p><b>Customer retention analysis will help you understand the aspects that keep customers loyal to your brand.</b></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">To calculate the customer retention rate, the following should be considered:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">consumers at the beginning of the selected period,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">customers at the end of this period,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">new customers acquired during this period.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">In practice, it looks like this: at the beginning of the month, you have 100 customers. During this period, you lost 20 customers but gained eight new ones. This means that at the end of the month, you have 80 regular customers and eight new ones. You now have 88 customers. Substitute these numbers into the following formula: Customer retention rate = ((88-8)/100) x 100. </span><b>Your retention rate was 80% during that time.</b></p>
<h3><strong>How to improve customer retention rate?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">To improve customer retention rate:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>engage customers &#8211; </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">remind them about upcoming payments and notify them as soon as possible about any problems;</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>collect opinions &#8211; </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">you can use them to improve the level of customer service, which in the future will translate into greater satisfaction of new buyers;</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><b>be active in social media &#8211; </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">contact existing customers, offer numerous promotions and discounts, and solve problems as soon as they appear.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should also deliver on your promises &#8211; define exactly what your customers will get, then align your team to exceed consumer expectations.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Customer lifetime value</strong></h3>
<p><b>Customer lifetime value (CLV) measures the amount you can earn from a potential customer for the entire duration of the cooperation. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">For example, if a customer makes ten-lifetime trades of $50 each, CLV will be $500.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Why is the customer lifetime value indicator important?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">CLV is a precise reference point that will allow you to determine, among others:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">how much can you spend on acquiring a customer,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">how long should you apply for it.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><b>You can improve customer lifetime value by increasing the average order value </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">and increase loyalty among current consumers (thanks to this, they will become valuable customers for a longer time).</span></p>
<h3><strong>Email Opt-Ins</strong></h3>
<p><img fetchpriority="high" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-39592" src="https://www.seocalling.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Screenshot-2023-03-11-215906.jpg" alt="Email Opt-Ins" width="1072" height="625" srcset="https://www.seocalling.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Screenshot-2023-03-11-215906.jpg 1072w, https://www.seocalling.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Screenshot-2023-03-11-215906-300x175.jpg 300w, https://www.seocalling.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Screenshot-2023-03-11-215906-1024x597.jpg 1024w, https://www.seocalling.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Screenshot-2023-03-11-215906-768x448.jpg 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1072px) 100vw, 1072px" /></p>
<p><b>To generate repeatable transactions, take care of a high e-mail opt-in rate. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">In this case, getting as many people as possible to your mailing list is the point. Only some people will make a purchase conversion immediately, but after subscribing to the newsletter, potential customers will probably be interested in the offered proposals, which </span><b>in the future will result in a purchase and, consequently &#8211; an increase in the profits of your company.</b></p>
<h3><strong>How to encourage consumers to provide contact details?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">In return for subscribing to the newsletter, you can offer a discount code for your next order.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Customer Acquisition Cost</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Want to know what are the key e-commerce metrics? CAC is undoubtedly one of them! </span><b>This indicator tracks the average cost of acquiring a customer</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">, including all expenses related to i.a. with marketing and sales. In this case, the prices for employees and hosting also turn out to be necessary.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Example? If you spend an average of $20 on customer acquisition, but the average order value is $10, you constantly lose money. You can remedy this in several ways.</span></p>
<h3><strong>How to lower the CAC?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Customer Acquisition Cost can be effectively reduced by improving the conversion rate and optimizing ads so that you spend less for each acquired customer. </span><b>An excellent solution to increase the efficiency of e-commerce stores is to use an SEO strategy that considers long tail keywords </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">(according to Wordstream information updated in 2021, </span><span style="color: #ff6600;"><strong><a style="color: #ff6600;" href="https://www.wordstream.com/blog/ws/2015/10/06/smx-east" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">as many as 50% of search terms consist of a minimum of 4 words</a></strong></span><span style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="color: #ff6600;"><strong>)</strong></span>.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Traffic-related</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The key e-commerce metrics are traffic-related:</span></p>
<h3><strong>Average time on site</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Average time on site is another e-commerce metric that considers the time spent on the site. To calculate this metric, follow this formula: </span><b>total time on page / (total page views &#8211; total exits).</b></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">According to reliable research by Contentsquare Digital Experience Benchmark from 2021 </span><b>the average time spent on the page is 54 seconds. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">The longest users use B2B websites &#8211; in this case, the average time on site oscillates around 82 seconds.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Why is the average time on site a helpful indicator in e-commerce?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Average time on site is a significant and helpful indicator because, </span><b>among other things, based on it, you can determine the usability of the site.</b></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">For example &#8211; a long time spent on a blog entry proves that the content is readable and meets the intentions of users (45% of Databox respondents stated that the average time spent on the page for their blog entries is from 3 to 5 minutes).</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">However, keep in mind that on payment or landing pages, </span><b>an extended time spent on the page may indicate an incorrectly optimized shopping path. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">If your customers take an average of 4 minutes to fill out contact forms, you probably configured them wrong (or the number of pop-ups on your site forced the customer to take a 3-minute break).</span></p>
<h3><strong>Sessions</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Last but not least important e-commerce metric for your business. Sessions measure interactions made by a user. This is a good indicator if you want to understand how users use your site.</span></p>
<p><b>Unique page views will allow you to understand better, e.g.:</b></p>
<ul>
<li aria-level="1"><b>reason for high bounce rate,</b></li>
</ul>
<ul>
<li aria-level="1"><b>individual behavior of Internet users,</b></li>
</ul>
<ul>
<li aria-level="1"><b>scheme of actions of converting customers.</b></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Sessions on the website can be checked in Google Analytics 4. Each session lasts 30 minutes.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Bounce rate</strong></h3>
<p><b>Bounce rate is the percentage of people who enter and leave your website without taking a valuable action</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">, including:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">product purchase,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">adding a product to the cart,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">entering the product subpage,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">filling in the contact form,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">subscribing to the newsletter,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">link clicks,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">sharing content on social media,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">video plays,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">download the guide in the form of a PDF or a mobile application.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Do you want to know the bounce rate of the e-commerce website you manage? </span><b>Divide visits to one page by total visits. </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">For example &#8211; if you recorded 250 visits and 25 Internet users did not perform any action on your website &#8211; the bounce rate is 10%.</span></p>
<h3><strong>What should the bounce rate be?</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The answer to this question is &#8211; </span><b>it depends on the type of your website. </b><span style="color: #ff6600;"><strong><a style="color: #ff6600;" href="https://www.customedialabs.com/blog/bounce-rates/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Custommedialabs reports</a></strong></span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> a bounce rate of 20 to 45% for e-commerce sites. Landing pages, dictionaries, portals, and blogs, on the other hand, generate from 60 to 90% of bounces.</span></p>
<h4><strong>Why tracking e-commerce metrics is important for your business?</strong></h4>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Keeping track of e-commerce metrics is essential for any online business to achieve long-term success. Whether you&#8217;re an entrepreneur or a marketer, you need to pay attention to the most important metrics related to sales, customers, and website traffic. By selecting and monitoring these metrics, you can make informed decisions about your marketing strategy and improve your overall profitability.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">That&#8217;s why it&#8217;s important to work with a </span><span style="color: #ff6600;"><strong><a style="color: #ff6600;" href="https://www.42connect.com/digital-marketing-services/professional-seo-services/">professional SEO company</a></strong></span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> that can guide you through the process of tracking and analyzing e-commerce metrics. They can help you identify the metrics that matter most to your business and create a tailored marketing strategy that meets your goals. Additionally, they can provide you with detailed reports that document the impact of your marketing activities. This allows you to see the results of your efforts and make any necessary adjustments to your strategy.</span></p>
<blockquote>
<p class="entry-title"><em><strong>Read More:<span style="color: #ff6600;"><a style="color: #ff6600;" href="https://www.seocalling.com/how-to-improve-ecommerce-core-web-vitals-score/" rel="bookmark">How To Improve Ecommerce Core Web Vitals Score</a></span></strong></em></p>
</blockquote><p>The post <a href="https://www.seocalling.com/key-e-commerce-metrics-you-should-be-tracking/">Key E-Commerce Metrics You Should Be Tracking</a> first appeared on <a href="https://www.seocalling.com">SEO Calling</a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
					
		
		
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